Caleruega2011: Participants

Here is the list of lay Dominican provinces and vicariates which have confirmed their participation:

Austria, Belgium-south, Bulgaria, Croatia, Dacia (Norway), France (Province of France and Province of Toulouse), Belgium-Flanders, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy (north and south), Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain (Province of Spain and Province of Aragon), Switzerland, Ukraine and United Kingdom.